top of page
Jane 1.jpg

More then 20 years ago I founded my company, driven by the desire to be independent and offer personalized advice that remained faithful to my ideologies.
Initially, there were two of us, both women and mothers, with a great desire to provide a service that balanced a human side along with the technical and professional aspect.
Over the years I have embraced the idea of creating a purely female staff, because female sensitivity is innate, and makes up more of the female universe than the male one.
I consider this sensitivity to be the strength that allows us to have, in our lives, an organized calendar that combines both our human and professional side.
All this means that the customer, whether man or woman, can always receive a unique service tailored to his needs.


We certainly don't like standardizations! "

    Jane Lepori, director

Team
-
Accounting and Management

Michela.jpg
Schermata 2022-02-15 alle 16.16.19.png
Michela Duvia

Accounting

m.duvia@horizonadvisors.ch
Romana.jpg
Schermata 2022-02-15 alle 16.16.19.png
Romana Molteni

Executive Secretary

r.molteni@horizonadvisors.ch
Arianna.jpg
Schermata 2022-02-15 alle 16.16.19.png
Arianna Binda

Executive assistant

a.binda@horizonadvisors.ch
Noemi.jpg
Schermata 2022-02-15 alle 16.16.19.png
Noemi Lentini

Accounting

n.lentini@horizonadvisors.ch
Jessica.jpg
Schermata 2022-02-15 alle 16.16.19.png
Jessica Brugnoli

Accounting

j.brugnoli@horizonadvisors.ch
Francesco.jpg
Schermata 2022-02-15 alle 16.16.19.png
Francesco Saudino

Executive Assistant

f.saudino@horizonadvisors.ch

Marketing

Virna.jpg
Schermata 2022-02-15 alle 16.16.19.png
Virna Buda

Marketing

v.buda@horizonadvisors.ch
Giuseppe.jpg
Schermata 2022-02-15 alle 16.16.19.png
Giuseppe Vucetich

Sales

info@horizonadvisors.ch

Emerging markets

ci2.jpg
Schermata 2022-02-15 alle 16.16.19.png
Genet Hawas

Supervisor

Ethiopia
IMG_1423.JPG
Schermata 2022-02-15 alle 16.16.19.png
Priscilla Adjoa Asantewaa

Supervisor


Ghana
bottom of page